Skip to main content

Conn Iggulden Emperor Series Collection 5 Books Set Blood iof Gods, Gods of War

  • £12.46
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
    • 10 watching
    • |
    • 61 sold
View details
Emperor - Field of Swords takes Colin Iggulden's sequence of novels about the rise of Julius Caesar to a point where Caesar is forced to bid for mastery of the Roman world.
Time left:15d 18h 42m
Sold by:
This item is being sold by an eBay Top-rated seller.