Skip to main content

Dean Koontz Frankenstein Collection, 5 Book set

  • £11.99
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
View details
Brand new sealed set of 5 fantastic titles. Set Includes:- Lost Souls. Prodigal Son. The Dead Town. Would make a wonderful gift! Dead and Alive. City of Night.
Time left:15d 13h 31m
Sold by:
This item is being sold by an eBay Top-rated seller.