Skip to main content

ELO - Electric Light Orchestra - Mr Blue Sky - Push Out Centre 7" Single UP36342

  • £2.50
  • Buy it now
View details
I am a fussy collector, so have tried to explain clearly the condition of the record to the best of my abilities. Glare is the camera flash, static may have picked up some light dust on to the record,...
Time left:24d 11h 4m
Sold by: