Skip to main content

Family Guy: Seasons 1-11 DVD (2011) Seth MacFarlane

  • £13.99
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
    • 10 watching
    • |
    • 49 sold
View details
Family Guy: Seasons 1-11 DVD (2011) Seth MacFarlaneTitle: Family Guy: Seasons 1-11 Leading Actor: Seth MacFarlane Region: Region 2 Duration: 3545 mins Format: DVD / Box Set Type: DVD No. of Discs: 31 ...
Condition:Very good
Time left:28d 22h 49m
Sold by:
This item is being sold by an eBay Top-rated seller.

About Family Guy Season 1-11

Family Guy is a popular American animated television series that has been airing on Fox television network since 1999. It is similar in many ways to earlier successful animated sitcoms such as the Simpsons and South Park. Set in a fictional city called Quahog, Family Guy revolves around the dysfunctional Griffins family consisting of parents Peter and Lois, teenagers Meg and Chris, baby Stewie and pet dog named Brian. It follows the adventures and misadventures of all members of the family using situations and jokes to provide a unique insight into various aspects of the American culture. Despite being criticized and regarded as controversial by some people, the series has been a huge success, garnering high ratings, multiple awards and a faithful following.

Fans of Family Guy who have missed certain episodes or wish to watch their favorite episodes again can purchase the Family Guy Season 1-11 DVD box set. This set of DVDs contains all the episodes that were aired from 1999 to 2012 allowing fans to watch any episode they want, whenever they want. It consists of high quality DVDs, and it is an excellent addition to any video collection. The Family Guy Season 1-11 DVD box set is being offered at bargain prices on eBay.