Skip to main content

Jack Sheffield 6 Books Collection Set (Educating Jack,Please Sir!) Paperback New

  • £15.99
  • Buy it now
View details
It's 1981, the time of Adam and the Ants, Rubik's Cube, the Sony Walkman and the Falklands War, as head teacher Jack Sheffield returns to Ragley-on-the-Forest School for another rollercoaster year.
Time left:24d 11h 55m
Sold by: