Skip to main content

Ladybird Book Series 401 Piggy Plays Truant Gloss 75p

  • £2.49
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
View details
Book in a good used condition.
Time left:25d 8h 29m
Item location:Peterborough
Sold by:

About Ladybird 401

Books from the 'Labybird 401' series have been children's favourites since their earliest publication in the 1940s. The series is comprised of 20 titles, including best-sellers such as 'Downy Duckling', 'The Five Kittens', 'Ginger', and more. Since this series of Ladybird books was not reprinted after 1980, only a limited few are in circulation. These books contain some of the most enchanting children's tales ever written, which makes them all the more coveted and popular. You can find copies of vintage Ladybird books for sale on eBay. Select those 'Ladybird 401' books that appeal to you and buy from top-rated sellers, who provide quality products at competitive prices and may even offer additional benefits, such as free shipping.