Skip to main content

LOVE LOGO SHIRT arthur lee forever changes alone again or vinyl cd

  • £9.99
  • Buy it now
    • 12+ watching
    • |
    • 3+ sold
View details
LOVE LOGO TSHIRT. This is due to high losses in these areas. Large 44" chest, Pit to pit 52cm, Neck to hem 64cm. All shirts sold as unofficial unless stated.
Condition:New: Other (see details)
Time left:17d 9h 9m
Sold by: