Skip to main content


  • £9.99
  • Buy it now
View details
Books 92-98. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Condition:Very good
Time left:8d 20h 37m
Sold by:

About Rainbow Magic Twilight Fairies

Rainbow Magic is a series of books that revolves around the magical adventures of Kirsty Tate, Rachel Walker and their fairy friends. Daisy Meadows, a collective pseudonym used by the authors of the books, has published more than 150 Rainbow Magic books. Each series consists of seven books focusing on a particular theme, such as Rainbow Fairies, Party Fairies, Magical Animal Fairies, Ocean Fairies, Twilight Fairies and others. The Twilight Fairies are one of the most interesting groups of Rainbow Magic fairies, and they include Ava the Sunset Fairy, Zara the Starlight Fairy, Lexi the Firefly Fairy, Morgan the Midnight Fairy, Maisie the Moonbeam Fairy, Yasmin the Night Owl Fairy and Sabrina the Sweet Dreams Fairy. These fairies use magic dust to keep the night running harmoniously.

Parents can purchase Rainbow Magic Twilight Fairies books for their children on ebay. They can either get the full set of seven Twilight Fairies books or buy them individually. All the items are being offered at very competitive prices, and some of them come with free shipping. Return policy varies from one seller to another.