Skip to main content

Secret Kingdom Series 1 Glitter Beach 1-6 Rosie Banks 6 Books Collection Box Set

  • £11.49
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
    • 17 watching
    • |
    • 20 sold
View details
In the sixth book of the first Secret Kingdom series, every fairy in the kingdom is at Glitter Beach to watch the magic being renewed in the kingdom for another year. But Queen Malice is also nearby.
Time left:9d 3h 25m
Sold by: