Skip to main content

Soundgarden - Down On The Upside (Remastered) - 2 x 180gram Vinyl LP *NEW*

  • £23.99
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
    • 2 watching
    • |
    • 1 sold
View details
FORMAT :2 x 180gram Vinyl LP - Remastered from the original analogue tapes - Includes Digital Download Code. ARTIST : Soundgarden. B2 Blow Up The Outside World 5:46. C2 Never The Machine Forever 3:36.
Time left:10d 17h 26m
Sold by:
This item is being sold by an eBay Top-rated seller.

About Soundgarden Vinyls

Soundgarden is an American rock band formed in 1984 in Seattle, Washington. Its lead singer, Chris Cornell, led the band to receive a Grammy Award for best metal performance. Not much is cooler than owning a Soundgarden vinyl record. Top sellers on eBay carry such albums as 'Soundgarden Superunknown', 'Soundgarden King Animal', 'Soundgarden Badmotorfinger', and 'Soundgarden Down on the Upside', all on gently used Soundgarden vinyl. You can get free postage on your order from some sellers and not to worry if you don't have a record player, they still produce them combined with modern CD and MP3 players, so you can listen to Soundgarden in style.