Skip to main content

EX/EX- !! The Jam/Start/1980 Polydor 7" Single

  • £4.99
  • Buy it now
View details
Eg: EX/EX = First EX refers to the record, the second the sleeve (if picture sleeve is included). There may be a very light, but more significant mark on a VG record (though this would normally be me...
Time left:17d 5h 38m
Sold by: