Skip to main content

The Strokes - Future Present Past E.P. (NEW 10" VINYL)

  • £14.29
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
    • 12 watching
    • |
    • 16 sold
View details
The Strokes are a multi-platinum American rock band formed in New York City in 1998, consisting of Julian Casablancas (lead vocals), Nick Valensi (guitar), Albert Hammond Jr. (guitar), Nikolai Fraitur...
Time left:24d 14h 37m
Sold by: