Skip to main content

1968 John Lennon Yoko Ono Police Report Arrest Documents The Beatles

  • £5.79
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
View details
2 reports concerning the arrest of John Lennon and Yoko Ono in 1968. Made by the CID and dated October 23 and November 1, 1968. MET Police CID arrest details 1968.
Condition: New
Time left: 21d 23h 10m
Item location: Waterlooville
Sold by:
This item is being sold by an eBay Top-rated seller.