Click to Go Back to search resultsBack to search results
Bee Gees - Ultimate (The 50th Anniversar...
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
Product description:Full product description
Audio Remasterer: Dan Hersch.Read more

Bee Gees - Ultimate (The 50th Anniversary Collection, 2009)

Product description

Track Listing
1. You Should Be Dancing
2. Stayin' Alive
3. Jive Talkin'
4. Nights on Broadway
5. Tragedy
6. Night Fever
7. More Than a Woman
8. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)
9. Spirits Having Flown
9. Spirits (Having Flown)
10. If I Can't Have You
11. Boggie Child
11. Boogie Child
12. Love You Inside Out
13. You Win Again
14. One
15. Secret Love
16. Alone
17. Still Waters (Run Deep)
18. This is Where I Came In
19. Spicks and Specks

1. How Deep is Your Love
2. To Love Somebody
3. Words
4. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
4. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
5. Too Much Heaven
6. Emotion
7. Lonely Days
8. Run to Me
9. Love So Right
10. For Whom the Bell Tolls
11. I've Gotta Get a Message to You
12. New York Mining Disaster 1941
13. Massachusetts
14. I Started a Joke
15. World
16. First of May
17. Holiday
18. Don't Forget to Remember
19. Islands in the Stream
20. Heartbreaker
21. Guilty
22. Untitled Hidden Track

Number of CDs:2
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo

Album Notes
Audio Remasterer: Dan Hersch.

eBay product ID: EPID78978421
Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2014 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer