Click to Go Back to search resultsBack to search results
Peggy Lee - Singles Collection (2002)
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
Add to wish listAdded to your wish listError in adding. Try again.Adding
Product description:Full product description
The deluxe 4-CD SINGLES COLLECTION comes with a 71-page booklet including an essay by Will Friedwald and a complete singles discography by Ivan Santiago as well as rare photos...Read more
This product is currently not available
I'm only interested in this item
Notify meNotify me
when more items become available
I have one of these
Sell one like thisSell one like thisSell one like this
View best selling in CDs

Product description

Track Listing
1. Let's Do It
2. Somebody Nobody Loves
3. Why Don't You Do Right
4. On the Atchinson, Topeka and the Santa Fe
5. It's Anybody's Spring
6. What More Can a Woman Do?
7. You Was Right, Baby!
8. Waiting For the Train to Come In
9. I Don't Know Enough About You
10. I Can See It Your Way
11. Baby, You Can Count on Me
12. It's a Good Day
13. A Nightingale Can Sing the Blues
14. He's Just My Kind
15. She Didn't Say Yes
16. Birmingham Jail
17. Don't Be So Mean to Baby
18. It's the Bluest Kind of Blues
19. Everything's Movin' Too Fast
20. Speaking of Angels
21. Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
22. Just an Old Love of Mine
23. Sugar (That Sugar Baby O' Mine)
24. Golden Earrings
25. Why Don't You Do Right
26. Hold Me
27. Them There Eyes

1. Everybody Loves Somebody
2. Caramba! It's the Samba
3. Manana
4. So Dear to My Heart
5. While We're Young
6. Don't Smoke in Bed
7. Just a Shade on the Blue Side
8. You Was
9. Someone Like You
10. Please, Love Me Tonight
11. If You Could See Me Now
12. Similau
13. You Can Have Him
14. At the Cafe Rendez-Vous
15. Goodbye John
16. Through a Long and Sleepless Night
17. Save Your Sorrow For Tomorrow
18. The Old Master Painter
19. Bless You (For the Good That's in You)
20. When You Speak With Your Eyes
21. My Small Senor
22. Cry, Cry, Cry
23. Once Around the Moon
24. Helpless
25. They Can't Take That Away From Me
26. Happy Music
27. Life Is So Peculiar

1. Where Are You?
2. Once in a Lifetime
3. The Mill on the Floss
4. Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
5. Rock Me to Sleep
6. He's Only Wonderful
7. Wandering Swallow
8. I Love You But I Don't Like You
9. Tonight You Belong to Me
10. Don't Fan the Flame
11. Would You Dance With a Stranger?
12. Everytime
13. Whee, Baby
14. Louisville Lou
15. Let's Call It a Day
16. Lover
17. Sugar (That Sugar Baby O' Mine)
18. You've Got See Mama Every Night
19. Mister Wonderful
20. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
21. Listen to the Rockin' Bird
22. Uninvited Dream
23. Fever
24. Alright, Okay, You Win
25. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
26. I'm Looking Out the Window
27. You Deserve

1. Heart
2. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
3. My Gentle Young Johnny
4. Moments Like This
5. I Love Being Here With You
6. I'm a Woman
7. Sneakin' up on You
8. Pass Me By
9. Stop Living in the Past
10. Big Spender
11. Come Back to Me
12. Walking Happy
13. Didn't Want to Have to Do It
14. Misty Roses
15. It'll Never Happen Again
16. Spinning Wheel
17. Is That All There Is?
18. Something
19. You'll Remember Me
20. Pieces of Dreams
21. Where Did They Go?
22. Love Song
23. Some Cats Know
24. Senza Fine
25. Caramba! It's the Samba
26. Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me)
27. "It Jumps" About "Helpless"
28. "Sonriente" Practice
29. I'm Looking Out the Window

Number of CDs:4
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo

Album Notes
The deluxe 4-CD SINGLES COLLECTION comes with a 71-page booklet including an essay by Will Friedwald and a complete singles discography by Ivan Santiago as well as rare photos and LP covers. <BR>Personnel includes: Peggy Lee, Mel Torme, Dean Martin (vocals); Dave Barbor & His Benny Goodman Orchestra; Bob Crosby & His Orchestra.<BR>Compilation producers: Cy Godfrey, Steve Woof.<BR>Recorded between 1941 & 1975. <BR>All tracks have been digitally remastered.

eBay product ID: EPID4007779
Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2014 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer