Alex Cross novels by James Patterson

Views 21 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

The following books list the Alex Cross novels in order of release dates

Along came a spider (1993)

Kiss the girls (1995)

Jack and Jill (1996)

Cat & mouse (1997)

Pop goes the weasel (1999)

Roses are red (2000)

Violets are blue (2001)

Four blind mice (2002)

The big bad wolf (2003)

London bridges (2004)

Mary Mary (2005)

Cross (2006)

Double Cross (2007)

Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides