Andi Watson Glister Series in Order

Like if this guide is helpful
Have you started reading a great book only to find that it’s the second or third in a long series? Even worse if it mentions details from previous books you haven’t read! So, here at Apple Green Books we have put together a handy list for you to check the order of books in your favourite series, and you can also quickly and easily find them all on eBay for you to purchase. We hope you find it useful, and please do not hesitate to contact us to request a list of books we don’t have. Happy reading!

Andi Watson

Andi Watson was born in Yorkshire in 1969. He worked for a while at both Marvel and DC comics, and now writes graphic novels for both adults and children. He currently lives in Stoke-on-Trent.

Here is Andi Watson’s Glister series in reading list order from first to last:

Glister Series

1. Glister: The Haunted Teapot

2. Glister: The House Hunt

3. Glister: The Faerie Host

4. Glister: The Family Tree
Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides