Anna Jacobs Swan River Saga Series Books In Order

Like if this guide is helpful

Anna Jacobs

Swan River Series

Blake Sisters Books In Chronological Order

We at Apple Green Books find it really annoying when we buy a book, start reading it and then find that it is the 3rd or 4th in a long series. Even when the stories are not episodic, they often make references to things that have happened in previous books... aargh
Hopefully this list will be useful for any Anna Jacobs fans who don't want to suffer this annoyance.

Book 1 - Farewell to Lancashire

Book 2 - Beyond the Sunset

Book 3 - Destinys Path

This list is provided by Apple Green Books

We hope you find it useful
Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides