Harlan Coben featuring 'Myron Bolitar' Novels

Views 7 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

I have compiled the following list so that readers can see which Harlan Coben novels feature the character Myron Bolitar.

  • Deal Breaker (1995)
  • Drop Shot (1996)
  • Fade Away (1996)
  • Back Spin (1997)
  • One False Move (1998)
  • The Final Detail (1999)
  • Darkest Fear (2000)
  • Promise Me (2006)
Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides