James Patterson Womens Murder Club Series of Books

Views 12 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

I have listed the James Patterson books which are part of the Women's Murder Club Series so that it may help readers find the book that they are looking for.

  • 1st To Die (2001)
  • 2nd Chance (2002)
  • 3rd Degree (2004)
  • 4th of July (2005)
  • The 5th Horseman (2006)
Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides