Jonhhy Depp - Movie Guide (Filmography)

Views 3 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

  This is the filmography of Johnny Depp.

Below are all the films he has stared in as of 3rd september 2008.

Sin City 3 (2011) (in production)

The Rum Diary (2009) (in production)

Dark Shadows (2010) (announced)

Shantaram (2009) (pre-production)

Public Enemies (2009) (post-production)

The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus (2009) (post production)

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (2007)

Pirates of The Caribbean: At World's End (2007)

Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest (2006)

Corpse Bride (Voice) (2005)

Charlie and The Chocolate Factory (2005)

The Libertine (2004)

Finding Neverland (2004)

And They Lived Happily Every After (english title) (2004)

Secret Window (2004)

Once Upon a Time in Mexico (2003)

Pirates of The Caribbean: The Curse of The Black Pearl (2003)

From Hell (2001)

Blow ( 2001)

Chocolat (2000)

Before Night Falls (2000)

The Man Who Cried (2000)

Sleepy Hollow (1999)

The Astronaut's Wife (1999)

The Ninth Gate (1999)

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (1998)

The Brave (1997)

Donnie Brasco (1997)

Nick of Time (1995)

Dead Man (1995)

Don Juan DeMarco (1995)

Ed Wood (1994)

What's Eating Gilbert Grape? (1993)

Benny & Joon (1993)

Arizona Dream (1993)

Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare (1991)

Edward Scissorhands (1990)

Cry Baby (1990)

Platoon (1986)

Private Resort (1985)

A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)


If this guide helps please leave me a 'YES' vote

thank you


Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides