Karin Slaughter Bibliography

Views 3 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

I have listed the novels written by Karin Slaughter, so that it may help readers find the book that they are looking for.

  • Blindsighted (2001)
  • Kisscut (2002)
  • A Faint Cold Fear (2003)
  • Indelible (2004)
  • Faithless (2005)
  • Triptych (2006)


Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides