Nora Roberts - The Mackades Books in Order

Like if this guide is helpful

Nora Roberts

The MacKade Brothers

Books in Chronological Order

At Apple Green Books find it really annoying when we buy a book, start reading it and then find that it is the 3rd or 4th in a long series. Even when the stories are not episodic, they often make references to things that have happened in previous books... aargh

Hopefully this list will be useful for any Nora Roberts fans who don't want to suffer this annoyance. 

THE RETURN OF RAFE MACKADE                     We sell this book
THE PRIDE OF JARED MACKADE                       We sell this book
THE HEART OF DEVIN MACKADE                     We sell this book
THE FALL OF SHANE MACKADE                       We sell this book

We have also done a list for The MacGregors

This list is provided by  Apple Green Books

We hope you find it useful    
Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides