This listing was ended by the seller because the item is no longer available.

 
Posts to:
Worldwide
Delivery:
 
Posts to:
Worldwide

Details about  J.R.R. Tolkien Inspired. Eric Callcut, Book 2- Jude! Signed on Request!

J.R.R. Tolkien Inspired. Eric Callcut, Book 2- Jude! Signed on Request! See original listing
J-R-R-Tolkien-Inspired-Eric-Callcut-Book-2-Jude-Signed-on-Request
Item Ended
Item condition:
--not specified

Brand New, signed by author on request!

Ended:
06 May, 2014 17:20:39 BST
Price:
£7.91
Postage:
Free Economy Delivery | See details
Item location:
Machynlleth, United Kingdom

Description

eBay item number:
261376664248
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.
Last updated on  06 May, 2014 16:43:12 BST  View all revisions
htiaF kraM
fasI goideochclwB
ddyweC mwC
htellnyhcaM
sywoP
EE9 02YS
modgniK detinU

:enohP923135 05610
:liamEmoc.skoobdnatralavitsef@htiafkram

Item specifics

Condition: New
Seller notes: Brand New, signed by author on request!
Subject:

Fiction

Special Attributes:

1st Edition, Signed

Format:

Paperback

Language:

English

Fiction Type:

Novels

Condition:

New

Printing Year:

2013

Festival Art and Books

Visit my eBay Shop  
We are pleased to promote a new science fiction author with his first book- Jude. It is in four parts available on Kindle. This is the first paperback edition of part one. These are automatically sent unsigned, but we can arrange to have your copied signed by the author, but it will take up to two weeks longer. 

"Fairy tales are true; not because they tell us that dragons exist, but because they tell us that dragons can be beaten." 
(G.K. Chesterton)

Air-conditioning engineer was a good job, in the future.

The Last Beautiful Republic, a good place to live: the only place to live. 

And Jude was faring unquestioningly well regarding his professional evolutionary curve, his family status development, his social positioning.

Until the day his transit was refused.

And his life began …



Eric Callcut sets up a world of phenomenal power: a world both striking and disturbing. He sets up enormous challenges and meets them. His humor bites, his vision is in dolby-stereo, it does not cajole, it needles. Eric Callcut has created a world, our world, and he invites total belief.

"Transit Hall 37 North 6" is the opening volume in the saga of "JUDE".

“In the tradition of Le Guin, Brunner, Haldeman, Vonnegut, Wul ... Science-Fiction does not address ‘unreality’, nor ‘the future’ ... 
Science-Fiction is not predictive, it is descriptive; at its best, it is profoundly pertinent, meaningful, insightful, and ... ultimately radical!”

  • Paperback: 196 pages
  • Publisher: Luc Editions (24 Sep 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-13: 979-1091859035
  • ASIN: B00FHVZRT6
  • Product Dimensions: 22.9 x 15.2 x 1.1 cm

Please contact us if you have any questions and would like to see more! markfaith@festivalartandbooks.com  or visit- festivalartandbooks.com







Important- Shipping Times this Xmas

We do not share the Royal mail’s exuberance on shipping packages. Namely it’s the risk of them getting lost, not simply delayed over Christmas and New Year time.  Items ordered for UK shipping this week, 9th-15th December, should arrive on time under the free option. Order now! Overseas customers should opt for the Fast Service at extra cost to be sure it arrives in time for Xmas if it’s a gift. Next week 16th-22nd, UK orders should select the Fast service option if you want it in time, although we can’t guaranty it if ordered later in the week.  All orders received after December 20th will not ship until January 6th, again to reduce the risk of them getting lost in the mail. Most of our items are rare. You should still order them as soon as possible before they sell elsewhere.  Thank you for your understanding. 

Business seller information

Festival Art and Books
Print version

Returns policy

After receiving the item, cancel the purchase within
Return postage
14 days
Buyer pays return postage
The buyer is responsible for return postage costs.
Return policy details
Please contact us regarding returns in all instances. Shipping costs are not refund, sorry.
Most Buy It Now purchases are protected by the Distance Selling Regulations, which allow you to cancel the purchase within seven working days after the day you receive the item. Find out more about your rights as a buyer - opens in a new window or tab and exceptions - opens in a new window or tab.

Questions and answers about this item

No questions or answers have been posted about this item.




00042

Place bid

Time left:
Current bid:
(Approximately ##1##)
Postage:
Import charges:
Your maximum bid:
Your maximum bid:
Please read the full listing. By clicking Confirm bid you commit to buy this item from the seller if you are the winning bidder. You will enter a binding contract.
By clicking Confirm bid, you are committing to buy this item from the seller if you are the winning bidder and have read and agree to the Global Postage Programme terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. Import charges previously quoted are subject to change if you increase you maximum bid amount.
Cancel
Loading...
Resume bidding, if the page does not update immediately.
Place bid
Review and confirm your bid
Bid confirmation
d
h
m
s
day
hour
hours
Free P&P
See item description
(Approximately ##1##)
(Enter ##1## or more)
(Enter more than ##1##)
Your maximum bid:
Increase maximum bid
Place bid
Confirm bid
Increase maximum bid
Cancel
Change bid
Close
, you've been outbid. Don't let it get away - bid again.
, you're the highest bidder on this item. Hope you win it.
, you're the first bidder. Hope you win.
, you're currently the high bidder, but you're close to getting outbid.
, this auction is almost over and you're currently the high bidder.
, you're the high bidder, but the reserve price hasn't been met.
Please enter your bid again.
Please enter a valid number as the bid price.
Enter an amount that is equal or greater than the minimum bid required. This can be found under the bid entry box.
Maximum bids can't be lowered once they're submitted.
This seller requires the buyer to have a PayPal account to purchase this item. Get a PayPal account here .
Your bid is greater than or equal to the Buy it now price. We recommend you purchase this item via Buy it now. If you still wish to bid, you may do so below.
Time left:
Current bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Your maximum bid:
(approximately ##1##)
Increase your maximum bid:
By clicking 1 Click Bid, you are agreeing to buy this item from the seller if you're the winning bidder. Learn moreabout 1-click bid - opens in a new window or tab
day
hour
min
sec
days
hours
mins
secs
(approximately ##1##)
Winning bid:
Starting bid:
Close
Congratulations The auction has ended and you're the winner.
The auction has ended, but the reserve price was not met.
Sorry, the auction has ended and you were outbid.
Good news, you're the highest bidder.
Sorry, you've been outbid.
You're the highest bidder, but the reserve price has not been met.
Please enter a higher amount than the current bid.
Maximum bids cannot be lowered once submitted.
Please enter a valid number.