<![CDATA[In Car Design Ltd]]> en-GB Sat, 25 Oct 2014 08:27:16 BST <![CDATA[Crimping tool for non-insulated terminals]]>
£9.95
End date: Thursday Nov-06-2014 17:18:39 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.95
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 18:18:39 BST 995 995 1415294319000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Professional Quality ratchet crimping tool for non-insulated terminals]]>
£28.50
End date: Sunday Nov-02-2014 13:02:26 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;28.50
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:02:26 BST 2850 2850 1414933346000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Professional Quality ratchet crimping tool for pre-insulated terminals]]>
£27.30
End date: Monday Nov-24-2014 0:59:41 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;27.30
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:59:41 BST 2730 2730 1416790781000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Automotive electrical cable wiring multi crimpers/cutters/strippers]]>
£5.20
End date: Saturday Nov-15-2014 16:26:38 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5.20
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:26:38 BST 520 520 1416068798000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Heavy Duty large cable Automotive electrical cable wiring cutters]]>
£19.14
End date: Tuesday Nov-04-2014 11:36:50 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;19.14
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 12:36:50 BST 1914 1914 1415101010000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Automotive electrical cable wiring cutters]]>
£12.36
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 0:06:23 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;12.36
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:06:23 BST 1236 1236 1414368383000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Ratchet crimping tool for pre-insulated terminals]]>
£19.95
End date: Friday Nov-14-2014 14:51:06 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;19.95
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:51:06 BST 1995 1995 1415976666000 0 Buy it now