<![CDATA[Lighting/Camera/Grip Shop Uk]]> en-GB Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:19:54 BST <![CDATA[Lighting/Camera/Grip Shop Uk]]> <![CDATA[PRO ULTIMATE STROBIST 40X PACK LEE FILTER WITH PRINTED LABELS! FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY]]>
£12.92
End date: Wednesday Nov-19-2014 21:09:56 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;12.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:09:56 BST 1292 1292 1416431396000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40x MIXED FILTER PACK. LEE FILTER FOR FLASH STROBE PHOTOGRAPHY]]>
£11.94
End date: Friday Nov-21-2014 23:44:17 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;11.94
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:44:17 BST 1194 1194 1416613457000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[PRO ULTIMATE STROBIST FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY FILTER PACK FROM LEE FILTER BEST QUALITY]]>
£12.91
End date: Friday Nov-21-2014 0:21:58 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;12.91
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:21:58 BST 1291 1291 1416529318000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40X CORRECTION PACK LEE FILTER. BUNDLE WITH VELCRO STRAP & DOTS. ]]>
£10.97
End date: Sunday Nov-09-2014 17:11:41 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.97
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:11:41 BST 1097 1097 1415553101000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST FILTERS PRO COMPACT PACK X25 LEE FILTER FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY SET 50 x DOTS]]>
£8.95
End date: Thursday Nov-20-2014 23:10:47 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.95
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:10:47 BST 895 895 1416525047000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[PRO STARTER STROBIST FILTER PACK. LEE FILTER. FOR PHOTOGRAPHIC FLASH STROBE KIT ]]>
£6.88
End date: Sunday Nov-16-2014 16:44:19 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.88
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:44:19 BST 688 688 1416156259000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST PRO COMPACT FLASH GEL LEE FILTER 25X FILTER PACK. VELCRO DOTS & LABELS!]]>
£8.90
End date: Tuesday Nov-11-2014 9:49:24 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.90
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:49:24 BST 890 890 1415699364000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40X MIXED FILTER PACK. LEE FILTER. BUNDLE WITH VELCRO STRAP & DOTS]]>
£11.93
End date: Wednesday Nov-12-2014 15:22:46 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;11.93
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:22:46 BST 1193 1193 1415805766000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST FILTERS PRO COMPACT PACK X25 LEE FILTER FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY SET 50 x DOTS]]>
£8.94
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 0:53:34 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.94
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:53:34 BST 894 894 1414371214000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST PRO ULTIMATE FILTER PACK X40. LEE FILTER SET FOR FLASH STROBE LIGHTING]]>
£12.95
End date: Monday Nov-03-2014 18:35:56 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;12.95
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 19:35:56 BST 1295 1295 1415039756000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40X FX COLOUR PACK. LEE FILTER WITH PRINTED LABELS! FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY]]>
£10.95
End date: Monday Nov-10-2014 21:23:56 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.95
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:23:56 BST 1095 1095 1415654636000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST FILTERS PRO STARTER PACK X15. LEE FILTER. FLASH STROBE PHOTOGRAPHY SET ]]>
£6.90
End date: Monday Nov-03-2014 9:56:49 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.90
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 10:56:49 BST 690 690 1415008609000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST FLASH GEL. LEE FILTER 40X CORRECTION FILTER PACK COMPLETE WITH DOTS]]>
£10.96
End date: Saturday Nov-15-2014 1:57:23 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.96
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 02:57:23 BST 1096 1096 1416016643000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40X FX COLOUR PACK. LEE FILTER. BUNDLE WITH VELCRO STRAP & DOTS]]>
£10.93
End date: Wednesday Nov-19-2014 16:43:17 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.93
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:43:17 BST 1093 1093 1416415397000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[LEE PRO STARTER STROBIST FILTER PACK X15 BUNDLE & X30 VELCRO DOTS & FLASH STRAP]]>
£6.92
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 15:30:00 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:30:00 BST 692 692 1414423800000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[FOTOFOX STROBIST PRO CINEFOIL MEGA PACK X4 FOR CAMERA STROBE FLASH BY LEE FILTER]]>
£8.46
End date: Wednesday Nov-19-2014 22:46:15 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.46
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:46:15 BST 846 846 1416437175000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST PRO COMPACT 25X PACK LEE FILTER WITH PRINTED LABELS! FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY]]>
£8.92
End date: Thursday Nov-06-2014 11:02:04 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 12:02:04 BST 892 892 1415271724000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Lee Filter Blackwrap Set for Strobist Flash Photography 4 x Cinefoil sheet Pack!]]>
£8.50
End date: Tuesday Nov-18-2014 19:25:14 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.50
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:25:14 BST 850 850 1416338714000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST PHOTOGRAPHY CATCHLIGHT FLASH REFLECTOR BOUNCE LIGHT KIT 6"x6" + VELCRO]]>
£6.95
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 1:00:39 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.95
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 02:00:39 BST 695 695 1414371639000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40x FILTER PRO CORRECTION PACK. LEE FILTER FOR FLASH STROBE PHOTOGRAPHY]]>
£10.94
End date: Friday Oct-24-2014 18:13:25 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.94
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:13:25 BST 1094 1094 1414170805000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[FOTOFOX STROBIST STARTER CINEFOIL PACK X2 FOR CAMERA STROBE FLASH BY LEE FILTER]]>
£4.85
End date: Saturday Nov-08-2014 11:11:41 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;4.85
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:11:41 BST 485 485 1415445101000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40X MIXED PACK LEE FILTER + VELCRO STRAP & DOTS. FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY]]>
£11.95
End date: Friday Nov-07-2014 19:39:41 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;11.95
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 20:39:41 BST 1195 1195 1415389181000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST 40X CORRECTION PACK. LEE FILTER WITH PRINTED LABELS! FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY]]>
£10.98
End date: Monday Nov-03-2014 10:03:48 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.98
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 11:03:48 BST 1098 1098 1415009028000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[FOTOFOX STROBIST PRO CINEFOIL X4 MEGA PACK FOR CAMERA STROBE FLASH BY LEE FILTER]]>
£8.45
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 22:15:21 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.45
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:15:21 BST 845 845 1414534521000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[STROBIST PRO COMPACT FILTER PACK X25 LEE FILTER SET BUNDLE - VELCRO STRAP & DOT]]>
£8.94
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 14:17:04 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.94
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:17:04 BST 894 894 1414243024000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Strobist Flash Photography Fx Colour Filter Pack. Lee Filter]]>
£10.96
End date: Monday Nov-10-2014 1:38:48 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.96
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 02:38:48 BST 1096 1096 1415583528000 0 Buy it now