<![CDATA[Owned and Loved]]> en-GB Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:50:26 BST <![CDATA[Owned and Loved]]> <![CDATA[Wallace & Tiernan FA-160 high quality & professional mmHg aneroid barometer]]>
£239.99
End date: Monday Nov-03-2014 11:27:41 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;239.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 12:27:41 BST 23999 23999 1415014061000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[A vintage 1950s RAF military voltmeter by Everett Edgcumbe of London]]>
£49.99
End date: Monday Nov-03-2014 11:31:04 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;49.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 12:31:04 BST 4999 4999 1415014264000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Vintage US Air Corps Air Force WWII issue aircraft Astrograph A-1 with case etc]]>
£124.99
End date: Monday Nov-03-2014 11:31:04 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;124.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 12:31:04 BST 12499 12499 1415014264000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Original vintage British Army Peltor ear defenders muffs NSN CH 4240-99-130-8500]]>
£11.99
End date: Wednesday Nov-12-2014 18:51:35 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;11.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:51:35 BST 1199 1199 1415818295000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Large Antique single draw brass 19th century telescope 1 1/2" Obj lens 20" long]]>
£89.99
End date: Wednesday Nov-12-2014 18:51:35 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;89.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:51:35 BST 8999 8999 1415818295000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Vintage Otis King slide calculator model K C1561 414 and 423 Type B or B/C ?]]>
£59.99
End date: Wednesday Nov-12-2014 18:51:35 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;59.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:51:35 BST 5999 5999 1415818295000 0 Buy it now