<![CDATA[The Keep and WRG]]> en-GB Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:09:23 BST <![CDATA[The Keep and WRG]]> <![CDATA[Partially Painted 25mm Assyrian Infantry (x 16 figs)]]>
£18.00
End date: Saturday May-17-2014 18:21:25 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;18.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:21:25 BST 1800 1800 1400347285000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Painted 25mm Assyrian Armoured Cavalry (x 12 mounted figs)]]>
£30.00
End date: Wednesday May-07-2014 19:48:24 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;30.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 19:48:24 BST 3000 3000 1399488504000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Painted 25mm Arab/Asiatic Infantry in Long Robes (x 14 figs)]]>
£20.00
End date: Tuesday May-06-2014 18:41:24 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;20.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:41:24 BST 2000 2000 1399398084000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Undercoated 25mm Assyrian Infantry (x 6 figs)]]>
£3.00
End date: Wednesday May-07-2014 19:48:48 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;3.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 19:48:48 BST 300 300 1399488528000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Rafm 25mm SE 19 Roman Siege Ballista]]>
£6.50
End date: Thursday May-08-2014 11:38:50 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.50
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:38:50 BST 650 650 1399545530000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Rafm 25mm Medieval 1300-1500 AD Code 1404 Peasant with Pole Sling (x 6 figs)]]>
£3.00
End date: Friday Apr-18-2014 21:13:09 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;3.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:13:09 GMT 300 300 1397851989000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Rafm 25mm Medieval 1300-1500 AD Code 1402 Peasant Bowmen ( x 6 figs)]]>
£3.00
End date: Friday Apr-18-2014 21:12:51 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;3.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:12:51 GMT 300 300 1397851971000 0 Buy it now