<![CDATA[coversandcollectables2]]> en-GB Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:51:56 BST <![CDATA[coversandcollectables2]]> <![CDATA[MUSICIAN COMPOSER HOWARD GOODALL HANDSIGNED 6 x 4 AUTOGRAPH ALBUM PAGE (a)]]>
£8.99
End date: Wednesday Oct-29-2014 13:31:40 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:31:40 BST 899 899 1414589500000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[BROADCASTER SALLY MAGNUSSON EARLY HANDSIGNED PROMO PHOTOGRAPH 6 x 4]]>
£8.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:38:45 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:38:45 BST 899 899 1414255125000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[SINGER & TV PERSONALITY ROSE-MARIE HANDSIGNED & DEDICATED PROMO POSTCARD 6 x 4]]>
£6.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:41:01 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:41:01 BST 699 699 1414255261000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[US ACTOR FRITZ WEAVER HANDSIGNED 6 x 4 AUTOGRAPH PAGE]]>
£8.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:51:43 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:51:43 BST 899 899 1414504303000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[CHOREOGRAPHER ARLENE PHILLIPS HANDSIGNED 6 x 4 AUTOGRAPH ALBUM PAGE]]>
£8.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:53:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:53 BST 899 899 1414421633000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ACTOR COMPOSER ALLAN LOVE HANDSIGNED 6 x 4 RULED CARD]]>
£8.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:53:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:53 BST 899 899 1414421633000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[BRITISH ACTRESS JANE LAPOTAIRE HANDSIGNED 5 x 3 WHITE CARD]]>
£7.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:51:33 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;7.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:51:33 BST 799 799 1414421493000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ENGLISH ACTOR ROBERT LANG HANDSIGNED 5 x 3 WHITE CARD]]>
£9.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:53:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:53 BST 999 999 1414421633000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[19 JUNE 2001 FABULOUS HATS BENHAM FDC SIGNED BOY GEORGE SHS - SCARCE]]>
£29.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 10:26:01 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;29.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:26:01 BST 2999 2999 1414405561000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[GRAMMY AWARD WINNER KELIS HANDSIGNED 5 x 3 WHITE CARD]]>
£5.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:49:18 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:49:20 BST 599 599 1414421358000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ACTRESS & SINGER MILLICENT MARTIN EARLY HANDSIGNED & DEDICATED PHOTOGRAPH 7 x 5]]>
£9.99
End date: Sunday Oct-26-2014 15:46:20 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:46:20 BST 999 999 1414338380000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[SINGER SONGWRITER RUPERT HOLMES HANDSIGNED 5 x 2.5 WHITE CARD]]>
£9.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:51:43 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:51:43 BST 999 999 1414504303000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[US ACTRESS & SINGER LILLIAN ROTH HANDSIGNED 2.5 x 2.5 WHITE CARD]]>
£9.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:53:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:53 BST 999 999 1414421633000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[US ACTRESS & DANCER VICTORIA ROWELL HANDSIGNED 4.5 x 3 WHITE CARD]]>
£9.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:53:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:53 BST 999 999 1414421633000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ANTON DU BEKE & ERIN BOAG HANDSIGNED 10 X 8 COLOUR CHEEK TO CHEEK PHOTOGRAPH]]>
£23.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:55:34 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;23.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:55:34 BST 2399 2399 1414504534000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[28 OCTOBER 2008 SMILERS FOR KIDS SIGNED KIM WILDE BENHAM FIRST DAY COVER SHS]]>
£21.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:25:52 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;21.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:25:52 BST 2199 2199 1414254352000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[SINGER JULIE ROGERS HANDSIGNED & DEDICATED PROMO POSTCARD 6 x 4]]>
£6.19
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:49:18 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.19
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:49:18 BST 619 619 1414421358000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[CLEO LAINE HANDSIGNED 12 X 8 B&W PHOTOGRAPH DEDICATED]]>
£29.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:57:23 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;29.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:57:23 BST 2999 2999 1414504643000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ENGLISH ACTRESS CLAIRE BLOOM HANDSIGNED 5 x 3 WHITE CARD]]>
£8.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:53:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:53 BST 899 899 1414421633000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[US ACTRESS & SINGER ANNE JEFFREYS HANDSIGNED 4 x 3.5 AUTOGRAPH PAGE]]>
£6.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:49:42 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:49:42 BST 699 699 1414504182000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ACTRESS & SINGER MILLICENT MARTIN EARLY HANDSIGNED PHOTOGRAPH 7 x 5]]>
£10.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:45:04 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;10.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:45:04 BST 1099 1099 1414255504000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[RENEE & RENATO EARLY HANDSIGNED 10 X 8 COLOUR PHOTOGRAPH]]>
£14.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:55:35 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;14.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:55:35 BST 1499 1499 1414504535000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[FRENCH ACTRESS & DANCER LESLIE CARON HANDSIGNED 5 x 2.5 WHITE CARD (a)]]>
£8.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 14:53:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:53:53 BST 899 899 1414421633000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[US ACTRESS & RADIO STAR MINERVA PIOUS HANDSIGNED 5 x 4.5 AUTOGRAPH ALBUM PAGE]]>
£19.99
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 15:18:41 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;19.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:18:41 BST 1999 1999 1414423121000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[MAGGIE MOONE EARLY HANDSIGNED & DEDICATED COLOUR PROMO PHOTOGRAPH 10 x 8]]>
£12.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 15:00:44 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;12.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:44 BST 1299 1299 1414508444000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[5 DECEMBER 2000 SOUND AND VISION BENHAM FDC SIGNED HARPIST CATRIN FINCH]]>
£19.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:55:35 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;19.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:55:35 BST 1999 1999 1414504535000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[DES O CONNOR EARLY HANDSIGNED & DEDICATED 10 X 8 PHOTOGRAPH]]>
£14.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 15:00:44 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;14.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:44 BST 1499 1499 1414508444000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ACTOR & SINGER CRAIG MCLACHLAN EARLY HANDSIGNED & DEDICATED PHOTOGRAPH 8 x 6]]>
£9.99
End date: Sunday Oct-26-2014 15:15:40 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:15:40 BST 999 999 1414336540000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[US ACTOR & SINGER SHIRLEY JONES HANDSIGNED 4.5 x 2.5 ALBUM PAGE]]>
£8.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:38:45 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:38:45 BST 899 899 1414255125000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[US ACTOR SINGER ALFRED DRAKE HANDSIGNED 6 x 4 AUTOGRAPH ALBUM PAGE]]>
£9.99
End date: Sunday Oct-26-2014 15:46:20 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:46:20 BST 999 999 1414338380000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[MAX BOYCE EARLY HANDSIGNED PROMO POSTCARD 5.5 x 3.5]]>
£9.99
End date: Sunday Oct-26-2014 11:05:14 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;9.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:05:14 BST 999 999 1414321514000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[2006 SOUNDS OF BRITAIN SIGNED HARPIST JEMIMA PHILLIPS BENHAM FIRST DAY COVER SHS]]>
£21.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 13:27:16 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;21.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:27:16 BST 2199 2199 1414240036000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[2009 CELEBRATING WALES M/SHEET SIGNED BRYN TERFEL BENHAM FIRST DAY COVER SHS]]>
£24.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 10:32:11 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:32:11 BST 2499 2499 1414492331000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[28 APRIL 1982 BRITISH THEATRE BENHAM FDC SIGNED OPERA SINGER GERAINT EVANS SHS]]>
£21.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:55:20 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;21.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:55:20 BST 2199 2199 1414256120000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[JAZZ MUSICIAN & CRITIC GEORGE MELLY HANDSIGNED 6 x 4 AUTOGRAPH ALBUM PAGE]]>
£8.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:38:45 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;8.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:38:45 BST 899 899 1414255125000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[14 MAY 1985 BRITISH COMPOSERS BENHAM FIRST DAY COVER SIGNED JOHN DOBSON ABBEY SH]]>
£15.99
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 13:55:35 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;15.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:55:35 BST 1599 1599 1414504535000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[2006 SOUNDS OF BRITAIN SIGNED HOWARD GOODALL BENHAM FIRST DAY COVER SHS]]>
£21.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 13:28:46 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;21.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:28:46 BST 2199 2199 1414240126000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[25 AUGUST 1971 GENERAL ANNIVERSARIES PO FDC SIGNED BY BRIAN HYLAND YORK SHS]]>
£16.99
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 17:28:44 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;16.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:28:44 BST 1699 1699 1414254524000 0 Buy it now