<![CDATA[jgn840]]> en-GB Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:32:46 BST <![CDATA[Yamaha YAS-52 Alto SAX---Nice Sound --- NICE PLAYER!!]]>
£442.31 (11 Bids)
End date: Thursday Oct-23-2014 23:00:58 BST
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:00:58 BST 44231 1414101658000 11 Auction
<![CDATA[Martin Imperial TENOR SAX- See Video]]>
£252.31 (5 Bids)
End date: Friday Oct-24-2014 14:13:13 BST
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:13:13 BST 25231 1414156393000 5 Auction
<![CDATA[Conn New Wonder Alto Sax NEW PADS --- Rolled Tone Holes!]]>
£155.12 (0 Bids)
End date: Thursday Oct-23-2014 23:14:14 BST
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:14:14 BST 15512 1414102454000 0 Auction
<![CDATA[Selmer USA 164 Omega Pro TENOR SAX---Sweet Player!! Overhauled --New pads!]]>
£921.38 (0 Bids)
End date: Friday Oct-24-2014 1:51:59 BST
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:51:59 BST 92138 1414111919000 0 Auction
<![CDATA[Yamaha YTS-23 TENOR SAX- See Video]]>
£0.62 (1 Bid)
End date: Wednesday Oct-29-2014 21:57:51 GMT
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:57:51 BST 62 1414619871000 1 Auction
<![CDATA[Buescher BU-5 TENOR SAX- See Video]]>
£186.27 (0 Bids)
End date: Thursday Oct-30-2014 0:05:26 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;242.34
Bid now  |  Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:05:26 BST 24234 18627 1414627526000 0 Buy it now Auction