<![CDATA[opus8music]]> en-GB Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:44:01 BST <![CDATA[opus8music]]> <![CDATA[Jean MARTINON: IBERT Divertissement BIZET Jeux BERLIOZ DECCA CLASSIC SOUND CD]]>
£24.68
End date: Wednesday Apr-30-2014 17:22:44 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:22:44 BST 2468 2468 1398874964000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[KARAJAN: STRAUSS Also sprach Zarathustra Don Juan Salome CD Decca Classic Sound]]>
£32.92
End date: Wednesday Apr-30-2014 13:36:58 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:36:58 BST 3292 3292 1398861418000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[KNAPPERTSBUSCH: BRUCKNER Symphony No.5 WAGNER Siegfried CD Decca Classic Sound]]>
£32.92
End date: Wednesday Apr-30-2014 15:30:52 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:30:52 BST 3292 3292 1398868252000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ Vladimir ASHKENAZY: SCHUBERT Sonata D.664 784 12 Waltzes DECCA CLASSIC SOUND CD]]>
£24.68
End date: Wednesday Apr-23-2014 20:11:18 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:11:18 GMT 2468 2468 1398280278000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Pierre MONTEUX: RAVEL Daphnis et Chloe Rapsodie espagole CD Decca Classic Sound]]>
£18.92
End date: Wednesday Apr-30-2014 20:28:55 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;18.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:28:55 BST 1892 1892 1398886135000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ASHKENAZY Signiert MOZART Piano Concerto 8 & 9 KERTESZ CD Decca Classic Sound]]>
£41.15
End date: Tuesday May-06-2014 14:29:01 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;41.15
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 14:29:01 BST 4115 4115 1399382941000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Clifford CURZON: MOZART Piano Concerto 23 24 KERTESZ CD Decca Classic Sound]]>
£24.68
End date: Thursday Apr-24-2014 2:42:22 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:42:22 GMT 2468 2468 1398303742000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Julius KATCHEN RACHMANONIV Piano Concerto 2 DOHNANYI Nursery Vari SOLTI BOULT CD]]>
£32.92
End date: Friday Apr-25-2014 0:18:52 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:18:52 GMT 3292 3292 1398381532000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Christa LUDWIG Signed BARTOK Bluebeard's Castle CD Istvan KERTESZ Walter BERRY]]>
£41.15
End date: Saturday May-10-2014 18:31:27 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;41.15
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:31:27 BST 4115 4115 1399743087000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ABBADO: HINDEMITH Symphonic Metamorphoses JANACEK Sinfonietta PROKOFIEV Sym 3 CD]]>
£32.92
End date: Sunday Apr-27-2014 20:01:45 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:01:45 GMT 3292 3292 1398625305000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[KARAJAN: HOLST The Planets ELGAR Enigma Variations MONTEUX Decca Classic Sound]]>
£32.92
End date: Wednesday Apr-30-2014 13:34:03 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:34:03 BST 3292 3292 1398861243000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Clifford CURZON BRAHMS Piano Concerto 1 FRANCK Variations LITOLFF Szell Boult CD]]>
£24.68
End date: Thursday Apr-24-2014 2:42:17 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:42:17 GMT 2468 2468 1398303737000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Clifford CURZON BRAHMS Piano Sonata 3 SCHUBERT D.960 CD Intermezzo Classic Sound]]>
£32.92
End date: Thursday Apr-24-2014 2:42:13 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:42:13 GMT 3292 3292 1398303733000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Leonard BERNSTEIN: MAHLER Das Lied von der Erde FISCHER-DIESKAU Classic Sound CD]]>
£24.68
End date: Monday Apr-28-2014 21:06:01 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:06:01 GMT 2468 2468 1398715561000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Carlo Maria GIULINI: MOZART Symphony No.40 & 41 Jupiter CD Decca Classic Sound]]>
£32.92
End date: Tuesday Apr-29-2014 23:23:21 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:23:21 BST 3292 3292 1398810201000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Wilhelm BACKHAUS BRAHMS Piano Concerto No.2 MOZART 27 KARL BÖHM CD Classic Sound]]>
£32.92
End date: Wednesday Apr-23-2014 20:12:13 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;32.92
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:12:13 GMT 3292 3292 1398280333000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ASHKENAZY Signed SCHUBERT Sonata D.664 784 12 Waltzes DECCA CLASSIC SOUND CD]]>
£41.15
End date: Tuesday May-06-2014 14:30:17 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;41.15
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 14:30:17 BST 4115 4115 1399383017000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ASHKENAZY: BACH CHOPIN MOZART Piano Concerto CD Schmidt-Isserstedt David Zinman]]>
£24.68
End date: Wednesday Apr-23-2014 20:09:55 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:09:55 GMT 2468 2468 1398280195000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Leonard BERNSTEIN: MOZART Symphony 36 Piano Concerto 15 Decca Classic Sound CD]]>
£24.68
End date: Monday Apr-28-2014 21:06:14 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:06:14 GMT 2468 2468 1398715574000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[ASHKENAZY: MOZART Piano Concerto No.8, 9 Rondo KERTESZ CD Decca Classic Sound]]>
£24.68
End date: Wednesday Apr-23-2014 20:10:55 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;24.68
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:10:55 GMT 2468 2468 1398280255000 0 Buy it now