<![CDATA[vw golf gti mk5(Category:Volkswagen)]]> list en 60 <![CDATA[vw golf gti mk5(Category:Volkswagen)]]> <![CDATA[Volkswagen Golf GTI Mk 5 3-Door]]>
£8,290.00
End date: Thursday Oct-23-2014 16:04:15 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;8,290.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:59:15 BST 829000 829000 1414076655000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Vw Golf Gti Mk5 2007]]>
£4,100.00 (10 Bids)
End date: Friday Oct-24-2014 14:14:54 BST
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:15:01 BST 410000 1414156494000 10 Auction
<![CDATA[Volkswagen Golf GTI 2.0, 2006, MK5, 12 months MOT]]>
£5,000.00 (0 Bids)
End date: Friday Oct-24-2014 19:50:38 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;5,450.00
Bid now  |  Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:50:38 BST 545000 500000 1414176638000 0 Buy it now Auction
<![CDATA[vw golf gti mk5]]>
£8,995.00
End date: Friday Oct-24-2014 22:43:14 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;8,995.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:43:14 BST 899500 899500 1414186994000 6 Buy it now
<![CDATA[vw golf gti mk5 dsg]]>
£3,500.00 (0 Bids)
End date: Saturday Oct-25-2014 19:25:28 BST
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:25:28 BST 350000 1414261528000 0 Auction
<![CDATA[volkswagen mk5 golf gti]]>
£6,495.00
End date: Sunday Oct-26-2014 14:25:09 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6,495.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:25:09 BST 649500 649500 1414333509000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[VW golf mk5 1.6 fsi (GTI Replica, Jetta) REDUCED! REDUCED! REDUCED!]]>
£2,495.00
End date: Sunday Oct-26-2014 21:07:53 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;2,495.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:07:53 BST 249500 249500 1414357673000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[Volkswagen Golf GTI Mk 5 in red Full leather interior. Full service history.]]>
£3,000.00 (22 Bids)
End date: Sunday Oct-26-2014 21:29:28 GMT
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:29:28 BST 300000 1414358968000 22 Auction
<![CDATA[VW GOLF GTI RED MK5 (Very low mileage with full service history)]]>
£6,750.00
End date: Tuesday Oct-28-2014 21:26:09 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6,750.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:26:09 BST 675000 675000 1414531569000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[2006 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK5 GTI 2.0 TURBO 5 DOOR WHITE]]>
£5,000.00
End date: Wednesday Oct-29-2014 8:25:54 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5,000.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:25:54 BST 500000 500000 1414571154000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[VW GOLF mk5 GT TDI / gti replica / not R 32]]>
£4,495.00
End date: Wednesday Oct-29-2014 15:29:33 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;4,495.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:29:33 BST 449500 449500 1414596573000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[Volkswagen Golf Mk5 GTi Red - Only 33,000 Miles! Modified]]>
£7,500.00
End date: Wednesday Oct-29-2014 17:44:35 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;7,500.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:44:35 BST 750000 750000 1414604675000 1 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[VW GOLF GTI MK5 DSG 2008 3DOOR]]>
£5,200.00 (12 Bids)
End date: Wednesday Oct-29-2014 20:04:22 GMT
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:04:22 BST 520000 1414613062000 12 Auction
<![CDATA[VW GOLF 1.6FSI 5 DOOR MK5 - GTI ALLOYS]]>
£30.00 (7 Bids)
End date: Wednesday Oct-29-2014 21:35:03 GMT
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:35:03 BST 3000 1414618503000 7 Auction
<![CDATA[Volkswagen Golf GTI Mk5 5 Door]]>
£11,490.00
End date: Thursday Oct-30-2014 12:36:09 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;11,490.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:31:09 BST 1149000 1149000 1414672569000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[VW GOLF GTI MK5 TURBO 78,000 MILES 1 YEARS MOT FULL SERVICE HISTORY 200 BHP]]>
£4,995.00
End date: Friday Oct-31-2014 11:23:47 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;4,995.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:18:47 BST 499500 499500 1414754627000 1 Buy it now
<![CDATA[VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTI MK5 - LOW MILES - IMMACULATE - TOUCH SCREEN VW SAT NAV]]>
£6,375.00
End date: Friday Oct-31-2014 19:41:45 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6,375.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 20:41:45 BST 637500 637500 1414784505000 1 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[2004 Volkswagen Golf mk5 1.9 tdi Diesel GTi replica / lookalike]]>
£5,400.00
End date: Saturday Nov-01-2014 11:58:24 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5,400.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 12:58:24 BST 540000 540000 1414843104000 3 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[2004 Volkswagen Golf mk5 1.4 petrol GTi replica / lookalike]]>
£3,995.00
End date: Sunday Nov-02-2014 16:46:40 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;3,995.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 17:46:40 BST 399500 399500 1414946800000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[VW Golf Mk5 Gti DSG Semi Automatic]]>
£5,500.00
End date: Monday Nov-03-2014 20:22:46 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5,500.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 21:22:46 BST 550000 550000 1415046166000 1 Buy it now
<![CDATA[VW GOLF GTI MK5 2006. 12 Month's MOT new Brakes and Tyres ]]>
£4,250.00
End date: Tuesday Nov-04-2014 23:28:43 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;4,250.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:28:43 BST 425000 425000 1415143723000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[2008 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK 5 GTI 30 PIRELLI EDITION,DSG, SATNAV, BLACK]]>
£12,250.00
End date: Friday Nov-07-2014 7:32:34 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;12,250.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:32:34 BST 1225000 1225000 1415345554000 1 Buy it now
<![CDATA[2007 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTI 2.0T VW MK5]]>
£7,250.00
End date: Saturday Nov-08-2014 15:53:01 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;7,250.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 16:53:01 BST 725000 725000 1415461981000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[2007 GOLF GTI MK5 EDITION 30 57 PLATE MANUAL IN WHITE]]>
£8,495.00
End date: Sunday Nov-09-2014 12:00:50 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;8,495.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:00:52 BST 849500 849500 1415534450000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[2006 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF MK5 GTI 2.0 TURBO 5 DOOR BLACK]]>
£3,795.00
End date: Monday Nov-10-2014 23:33:29 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;3,795.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:33:29 BST 379500 379500 1415662409000 1 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[2005 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTI MK5 TFSI DSG 5 DOOR BLACK TOP SPEC FULLY LOADED]]>
£6,000.00
End date: Tuesday Nov-11-2014 13:12:26 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6,000.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:12:26 BST 600000 600000 1415711546000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[2006 MK5 GOLF GTI 5 DOOR 58.000 MILES STEEL GREY]]>
£6,500.00
End date: Thursday Nov-13-2014 22:10:32 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6,500.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:10:32 BST 650000 650000 1415916632000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTI BLACK 2005 mk5 not a t5 t4 mk2 mk3 mk4 ]]>
£5,799.00
End date: Friday Nov-14-2014 19:20:17 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5,799.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:20:17 BST 579900 579900 1415992817000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[VW GOLF GTI 3dr Black MK5, 2008 (57)]]>
£7,250.00
End date: Sunday Nov-16-2014 15:42:08 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;7,250.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:42:08 BST 725000 725000 1416152528000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[vw golf gti mk5]]>
£6,500.00
End date: Sunday Nov-16-2014 17:20:20 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6,500.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:20:20 BST 650000 650000 1416158420000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Volkswagen Golf GTI DSG 2.0L FSI (MK5) 200 BHP 2006 3DR - Full Service History]]>
£6,499.00
End date: Sunday Nov-16-2014 18:14:03 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6,499.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:14:03 BST 649900 649900 1416161643000 0 Buy it now Best Offer
<![CDATA[Volkswagen Golf MK5 GTI]]>
£5,000.00
End date: Sunday Nov-16-2014 19:50:51 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5,000.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:50:51 BST 500000 500000 1416167451000 1 Buy it now
<![CDATA[VW Golf GT TDI 140 2.0 MK5 GTI diesel 18'' RS8's 1 former owner Blue vgc HPI cl]]>
£2,595.00
End date: Monday Nov-17-2014 11:39:00 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;2,595.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:39:00 BST 259500 259500 1416224340000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[golf gti mk 5 black]]>
£4,500.00
End date: Tuesday Nov-18-2014 6:33:21 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;4,500.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:33:21 BST 450000 450000 1416292401000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[* VW Golf GTI * 54 Plate * MK5 3dr * Silver * Heated Leather * FSH * Poss P/X *]]>
£4,850.00
End date: Tuesday Nov-18-2014 9:31:07 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;4,850.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:31:07 BST 485000 485000 1416303067000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[vw golf gti mk4 1.8 turbo 3 door sliver 6 speed not[ mk1 mk2 mk3 mk5 vr6 g60 ]]]>
£1,299.00
End date: Tuesday Nov-18-2014 9:33:17 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;1,299.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:33:17 BST 129900 129900 1416303197000 0 Buy it now