<![CDATA[]]> list en 60 <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[Walk Along Fork Lift - Lansing Bagnall - Model FOEP 1.1 1.5 - Includes Charger]]>
£900.00 (0 Bids)
End date: Monday Oct-27-2014 8:44:19 GMT
Bid now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:44:19 BST 90000 1414399459000 0 Auction
<![CDATA[Travertine Floor/Wall Tiles - 60x20cm - 30.84m2 Available - Job Lot - Bargain!!!]]>
£950.00
End date: Sunday Nov-16-2014 8:42:09 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;950.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:42:09 BST 95000 95000 1416127329000 0 Buy it now Best Offer