<![CDATA[]]> list en 60 <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[The Liberation of Alice Love by Abby McDonald (Hardback, 2011)]]>
£0.99
End date: Tuesday Nov-18-2014 22:39:34 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;0.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23:39:34 BST 99 99 1416350374000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[The Perfect Man by Sheila O'Flanagan (Paperback, 2009)]]>
£0.99
End date: Tuesday Nov-18-2014 23:34:36 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;0.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:34:36 BST 99 99 1416353676000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Brand New Cordless Battery Operated Lint Remover bobble remover for clothes]]>
£3.50
End date: Thursday Nov-20-2014 0:40:49 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;3.50
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:40:49 BST 350 350 1416444049000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Living with Adam by Anne Mather (Paperback, 1972)]]>
£1.00
End date: Saturday Nov-15-2014 7:48:41 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;1.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:48:41 BST 100 100 1416037721000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[The Love Trainer by Julia Llewellyn (Paperback, 2004)]]>
£1.00
End date: Thursday Nov-13-2014 10:19:56 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;1.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:19:56 BST 100 100 1415873996000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Between the Sheets by Colette Caddle (Paperback, 2009)]]>
£1.00
End date: Saturday Nov-15-2014 6:51:19 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;1.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:51:19 BST 100 100 1416034279000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Rose of Ruby Street by Carol Rivers (Paperback, 2006)]]>
£1.00
End date: Saturday Nov-15-2014 9:07:45 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;1.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 10:07:45 BST 100 100 1416042465000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[A Family Affair by Maeve Haran (Paperback, 1997)]]>
£1.00
End date: Saturday Nov-15-2014 7:11:19 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;1.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:11:19 BST 100 100 1416035479000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Johnny be Good by Paige Toon (Paperback, 2008)]]>
£1.00
End date: Saturday Nov-15-2014 14:56:50 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;1.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:56:50 BST 100 100 1416063410000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[A2 Level Chemistry Revision Guide by Richard Parsons (Paperback, 2005)]]>
£6.00
End date: Wednesday Nov-19-2014 0:54:34 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;6.00
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:54:34 BST 600 600 1416358474000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Signalex Soft Back Chocolate Bar Phone Case]]>
£2.50
End date: Thursday Nov-20-2014 1:53:08 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;2.50
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:53:08 BST 250 250 1416448388000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Key Geography for GCSE: Bk. 2 by David Waugh, Tony Bushell (Paperback, 1998)]]>
£3.99
End date: Wednesday Nov-19-2014 2:56:28 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;3.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 03:56:28 BST 399 399 1416365788000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Brand new Overshoe Snow & Ice Grips Spikes Cleats Crampons]]>
£5.99
End date: Thursday Nov-20-2014 0:03:11 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;5.99
Buy it now]]>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:03:11 BST 599 599 1416441791000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Brand New Kingfisher Waterproof Hooded Rain Protector Poncho]]>
£4.99
End date: Tuesday Nov-18-2014 22:51:11 GMT
Buy it now for only: &#163;4.99
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23:51:11 BST 499 499 1416351071000 0 Buy it now
<![CDATA[Kids Create 4 Piece Fun Brush Set For Kids]]>
£2.50
End date: Friday Oct-24-2014 0:54:44 BST
Buy it now for only: &#163;2.50
Buy it now  |  Add to watch list]]>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:54:44 BST 250 250 1414108484000 0 Buy it now