4.44.4 out of 5 stars
16 product ratings
  • 5stars

  • 4stars

  • 3stars

  • 2stars

  • 1star


Excellent Value, as always in this series

I have a full set of the Now series of albums dating back to the first ones (on vinyl). They are always top quality chart recordings and an excellent record of the music of their time of release. And with 42 tracks spread over two albums, this is excellent value.Read full review...



Superb...................................................................................................................................................................................................Read full review...


Good product, great value for money.

I bought this CD because i've got most of the other 'Now' CD's
It's very good got lots of tracks that are in the charts now.
Bought it off here due to it been cheaper than the shops also only took 2 days to come.
I live in a village so buying off here is better then travellig to nearest music shop.
Read full review...


Excellent Product! Great Value for Money! All the latest tracks. A++

This CD is great for the music enthusiast. I bought this CD for my on going collection of 'Now' CD's which i use for my mobile disco. This has all the latest tracks which i am able to play for my audience to enjoy. It has some great music on it from varied artists. Highly Recommended CD.Read full review...


now thats what i call music now 78

very good cd some songs you don't like but you get that with any of the cds. i bought it because i have got the collection


Now 78

When I was offered to review Now That’s What I Call Music! 78 I was ecstatic, I love music as do my family and I have collected almost every album of the Now collection since now 10 came out.

As soon as the postman brought the CDs to my door, They were put into my CD player and played.

There are 2 discs each have 21 various artist songs on them, all which are mostly all in the charts at the moment or recently been in the charts. I can honestly say hand on heart, that I liked every song that is on the discs.
I have been singing along and dancing. I have had it on non stop listening while working, while doing my housework, dancing and singing a long with my children. It is a huge family favourite in this house. This album will be played loads in this house, I can guarantee that.
I am planning to use this CD as part of my play list to my birthday celebrations as I know it will be liked.

I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
So all in all a fantastic album, A definite must have if you love music as much as me and my family and a retail price of £11.99 its not breaking the bank either, Definitely worth it.
Read full review...


now 78

this is a top selection of tunes and would sit well in anyones collection i bought it for my daughter whos 12 she loved it and plays it all time (good buy)*****


Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Music Vol.78

Track listing
1. Grenade - Mars, Bruno
2. Rolling In The Deep - Adele
3. Do It Like A Dude (UK radio edit) - Jessie J
4. S&M - Rihanna
5. We R Who We R - Ke$ha
6. Gold Forever - Wanted
7. When We Collide - Cardle, Matt
8. Flood, The (radio edit) - Take That
9. Your Song - Goulding, Ellie
10. Eyes Wide Shut - JLS & Tinie Tempah
11. Who's That Chick - Guetta, David & Rihanna
12. Higher - Cruz, Taio & Travie McCoy
13. Yeah 3X - Brown, Chris
14. Hold It Against Me - Spears, Britney
15. Happiness - Jordan, Alexis
16. Louder - Parade
17. Thinking Of Me - Murs, Olly
18. What The Hell - Lavigne, Avril
19. Shine A Light - McFly & Taio Cruz
20. LIFEGOESON (radio edit) - Noah & The Whale
21. I Know Him So Well (Peter Kay & Comic Relief present) - Boyle, Susan & Geraldine McQueen

1. Price Tag - Jessie J
2. Champion - Chipmunk & Chris Brown
3. Black And Yellow - Wiz Khalifa
4. What's My Name - Rihanna & Drake
5. Time (Dirty Bit), The - Black Eyed Peas
6. Poison (alt radio version) - Scherzinger, Nicole
7. Tonight (I'm Lovin' You) - Iglesias, Enrique & Ludacris/DJ Franke E
8. Bright Lights Bigger City - Cee-Lo Green & Wiz Khalifa
9. ET - Perry, Katy & kanye West
10. Fuckin' Perfect - Pink
11. Wonderman - Tinie Tempah & Ellie Goulding
12. Whip My Hair - Willow
13. Lights On - Katy B & Ms. Dynamite
14. Hello (radio edit) - Solveig, Martin & Dragonette
15. Who Dat Girl - Flo Rida & Akon
16. Like A G6 - Far East Movement & The Cataracts/Dev
17. Traktor (radio edit) - Wretch 32 & L
18. Like U Like - Aggro Santos & Kimberley Walsh
19. Runaway (radio edit) - Devlin & Yasmin
20. Let It Rain (radio edit) - Tinchy Stryder & Melanie Fiona
21. Blind Faith (radio edit) - Chase & Status/Liam Bailey
Read full review...


Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Music Vol

brought it for my partner as its totally her type music. loved every song on it great album. can't wait for the new one out specially if it's going to be as good as this one :)


excellent album...the best yet!!!

I love this album, apart from 2 or 3 songs, this album has everything i love to listen to right now !!!

Why is this review inappropriate?

Displaying 1 - 10 of 16 reviews