Skip to main content

An on-going comic book featuring the hero with the same name, Batman comics have been published since 1939. The comic book was initially a quarterly publication and then became a monthly series. The original series ended in 2011, when a new publication, "The New 52" was released as its successor.

Most of the plot of the Batman comics takes place in the fictional Gotham city, where Batman fights to restore the law. You can purchase Batman comics for collection individually or in bundles.