Check the item description to confirm this fits your vehicle

Fuel Gauge Meter 52MM 12V White Face for Car Dashboard For 240 33 Ohm Sender

dreamgarden4
(114)
Business
Registered as a business seller
AU $26.51
Approximately£13.12
or Best Offer
Condition:
New
2 available
Breathe easy. Returns accepted.
Postage:
Doesn't post to United States.
Located in: jinhua, China
Delivery:
Varies
Returns:
30 days return. Buyer pays for return postage. If you use an eBay delivery label, it will be deducted from your refund amount.
Payments:
    Diners Club

Shop with confidence

eBay Money Back Guarantee
Get the item you ordered or your money back. Learn moreeBay Money Back Guarantee - opens new window or tab
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.
eBay item number:336318557788

Item specifics

Condition
New: A brand-new, unused, unopened and undamaged item in original retail packaging (where packaging ...
Reference OE/OEM Number
NO
Manufacturer Part Number
Does Not Apply
Brand
Unbranded
Universal Fitment
Yes
UPC
Does not apply
Category

Item description from the seller

Seller business information

I certify that all my selling activities will comply with all EU laws and regulations.

About this seller

dreamgarden4

92% positive Feedback618 items sold

Joined Jun 2022
Registered as a business seller

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months
Accurate description
4.6
Reasonable postage cost
4.9
Delivery time
4.5
Communication
4.8

Seller Feedback (140)

All ratingsselected
Positive
Neutral
Negative
  • *****- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past 6 months
    Verified purchase
    Quick delivery well packed
  • i***n (63)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past 6 months
    Verified purchase
    Advertised for Lubluelu SL60 Plus, but they DON'T FIT the machine (too wide & long). When requesting a return, the seller (Tony/Bella) said this: "We note that the reason for return is: WRONG_SIZE.Based on this situation, we are sorry to say that if you return the product, you need to bear the return shipping costs yourself. The wait time and shipping costs may exceed the value of the product itself, so we don't recommend it. If possible, do you mind reselling it or giving it to someone else?"
    Reply from: dreamgarden4- Feedback replied to by seller dreamgarden4.- Feedback replied to by seller dreamgarden4.
    We are sorry that we can't bring you a better shopping experience this time, we will find and solve the problem. We will strive to bring you a pleasant shopping experience next time
  • x***r (334)- Feedback left by buyer.
    Past year
    Verified purchase
    They were unable to supply right colour , they are great communicatores and refunded my money