The listing you're looking for has ended.
Daughter of Siena (Paperback), Fiorato, Marina
Daughter of Siena (Paperback), Fiorato, Marina
Condition:
New
Ended:
15 Jan, 2020, 21:47:31 GMT
Price:
£9.43
We found something similar

Daughter of Siena by Marina Fiorato (Paperback, 2011)

Brand new: lowest price

£4.99

Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 22 Jan - Thu, 23 Jan from Abergavenny, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Free returns | Returns policy
(ISBN) 9781848545625. (Author) Marina Fiorato. For fans of Philippa Gregory, Sarah Dunant and Alison Weir. Alive with all the colour and rich historical detail that marks Marina Fiorato's work, Daughter of Siena is a dramatic and compelling story of treachery, courage and the power of love.
Sold bybooks-from-sharon (10173)100.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller