The listing you're looking for has ended.
Delia Owens - Where the Crawdads Sing
Delia Owens - Where the Crawdads Sing
Condition:
New
Ended:
06 Mar, 2021, 20:00:26 GMT
Price:
£4.99
We found something similar
#7 Best-selling product in Fiction Books

Where The Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens (2019, Paperback)

4.8 out of 5 stars112 product ratings
4.8average based on 112 product ratings
  • 97 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars
  • 13 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars
  • 1 users rated this 3 out of 5 stars
  • 0 users rated this 2 out of 5 stars
  • 1 users rated this 1 out of 5 stars

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

See all 97 reviews

Brand new: Lowest price

£4.99
Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 5 May - Fri, 21 May from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
She currently lives in Idaho. Where the Crawdads Sing is her first novel. Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
Sold bydodax-uk (251780)99.7% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller