Anton Rubinstein - : Symphony No. 6 (2013)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
RRP £12.98 Save 51%
  • Get it by Mon, 2 Jul - Fri, 20 Jul from Shepherdsville, Kentucky
  • New condition
  • • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Title: Symphony No 6 / Don Quixote. Few Russian musicians in the second half of the 19th century could match the eminence of Anton Rubinstein. As a piano virtuoso he was internationally admired, as a progressive educator he had profound influence, and as a composer he was both significant and successful.
Registered as business seller