Arnold Bax - Bax: Violin Sonatas Nos. 1 & 3 (2006)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 6 Dec - Mon, 24 Dec from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
If you love the super-saturated romantic music of twentieth century English composer Arnold Bax and you already have all his orchestral works, you might consider checking out this disc of two of his three violin sonatas.
Sold bydodax-uk (155506)98.2% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller