Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three by Dreda Say Mitchell (Paperback, 2017)

7 product ratings
4.9average based on 7 product ratings
  • 5

    6
  • 4

    1
  • 3

    0
  • 2

    0
  • 1

    0

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

Brand new: lowest price

£4.83

Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 23 Oct - Wed, 24 Oct from Glasgow, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 60 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three (Flesh and Blood series)Paperback – 24 Aug 2017 BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane. They say blood is thicker than water. That's not going to stop it being spilled. Life hasn't been easy for the Miller family. Finally, mum Babs has had one bit of luck. She plans to share the profits with her daughters. She thought they'd be pleased... But money always causes trouble, especially when it's desperately needed. Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. And Dee is worried that her husband is getting back into the criminal life.
Sold bybuy_read_repeat (22627)99.9% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller