Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife by Jane Corry (Paperback, 2017)

4 product ratings
4.3average based on 4 product ratings
  • 5

    3
  • 4

    0
  • 3

    0
  • 2

    1
  • 1

    0

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

Brand new: lowest price

£4.47

Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 21 Aug - Wed, 22 Aug from GB, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife Product Details ---Paperback: 464 pages ---Publisher: Penguin (29 Jun. 2017) ---Language: English ---ISBN-10: 0241976723 ---ISBN-13: 22 ---Product Dimensions: 13.3 x 3 x 19.8 cm Review THREE LITTLE GIRLS. ONE GOOD. ONE BAD. ONE DEAD. A spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and B A Paris. (From the publishers)'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' (B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors)Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this.
Sold bybooks-direct (115291)99.7% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller