Dmitry Shostakovich - Shostakovich: Ballet Suites Nos. 1-4 (2004)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 7 Feb - Mon, 25 Feb from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Yablonsky - Ballet Suite No. 1, for orchestra (assembled by Atovmyan)~2. Dance (Pizzicato) (The Limpid Stream) 1:19. No one in their right mind would listen to this disc all way through. Shostakovich's Ballet Suites, with their bright colors, bouncy rhythms, and their insanely infectious tunes, have all effervescence, all the evanescence, and all the substance of a soap bubble.
Sold bydodax-uk (162381)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller