Edvard Grieg - Grieg: Peer Gynt Suites; Lyric Pieces (2012)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
RRP £10.98 Save 46%
  • Get it by Wed, 30 Jan - Tue, 19 Feb from Shepherdsville, Kentucky
  •  • New condition
  •  • 60 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Artist: H kon Austb, E. Grieg. Title: Peer Gynt Suites: Lyric Pieces. Unsurprisingly, his most popular music falls within this grouping. Selections from Grieg's inimitable Lyric Pieces for piano flesh out a disc which miniaturizes but does not minimize the influence of Grieg on classical music.
Sold byall_your_music (630606)99.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller