Elliott Carter - : String Quartets Nos. 1 & 5 (2008)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Mon, 5 Nov - Thu, 15 Nov from Germany, Germany
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Artist : Pacifica Quartett. Following on the heels of his cello sonata, it's no wonder this quartet should open with an extended cello solo. The Pacifica Quartet's exceptional musical and technical skills again give listeners a highly satisfying, cohesive performance of this complex work that is often as difficult for listeners as it is for musicians.
Sold bydodax-uk (154578)98.4% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller