George Tsontakis: Man of Sorrows; Berg Sonata; Webern: Piano Variations (2007)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 5 Feb - Thu, 21 Feb from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Composer : Tsontakis - Webern - Berg - Schönberg. Stephen Hough (Piano) - Man of Sorrows, for piano & orchestra~Ecce homo 2:11. Dallas Symphony Orchestra - Andrew Litton (Dir) // Fresh from his conducting debut with the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, the premiere of his cello concerto and the publication of his first book, Stephen Hough presents a new disc of fascinating repertoire.
Sold bydodax-uk (162133)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller