Igor Markevitch - Markevitch: Complete Orchestra Music, Vol.1 (2009)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 3 Jul - Fri, 13 Jul from Germany, Germany
  • New condition
  • • Returns accepted - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Well before Varèse finally picked up the ball again, Markevitch was trapped in a compositional silence of his own, one that would last the rest of his life. Naxos has decided to migrate its Marco Polo Markevitch series to the main catalog, and the Naxos release Igor Markevitch: Complete Orchestral Works, Vol.
Sold bydodax-uk (150125)99.5% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller