Johann Sebastian Bach - Bach: Cantatas, Vol. 16 (2007)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Mon, 11 Feb - Wed, 27 Feb from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
16: New York. His tempos are supple and his lines are radiant, but the singleness of vision and strength of will are inflexible. Soprano Gillian Keith and bass Peter Harvey are marvelously free in the duet between the Soul and Jesus in Tritt auf die Glaubensbahn (Walk the Path of Faith) (BWV 152).
Sold bydodax-uk (162956)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller