Johann Sebastian Bach - Bach: The Keyboard Concertos, Vol. 2 (2005)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 6 Dec - Mon, 24 Dec from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
As always, Hewitt's Bach is graceful, not too delicate; short but not sharp; with just enough shading with dynamics and pedal to give it a degree of depth and richness that enhances the music rather than over-dramatizes it.
Sold bydodax-uk (155479)98.2% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller